Current Membership

Updated: August 18, 2020

North Dakota

Org Logo
Airport Express
1831 31St. W
Williston, ND 58801
John McMahon
Phone – 612-770-1530
John@wapx.net
Org Logo
Benson County Transportation
PO Box 306
Maddock, ND 58348
Susan Fossen
Phone – 701-438-2192
Fax – 701-438-2715
bc_transit@yahoo.com
Website
Org Logo
Bis-Man Transit
3750 E. Rosser Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Roy Rickert
Phone – 701-258-6817
Fax – 701-258-6752
Website
Org Logo
Cavalier County Transit
211 8th Ave.
Langdon, ND 58249
Karrie Mikkelsen
Phone – 701-256-2828
Fax – 701-256-2838
ccsms@utma.com
Website
Org Logo
Cities Area Transit
P.O. Box 5200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Dale Bergman
Phone – 701-746-2590
Fax – 701-746-2582
dbergman@grandforksgov.com
Website
Org Logo
City of Fargo MATBUS
650 23rd St. N
Fargo, ND 58102
Julie Bommelman
Phone – 701-476-6737
Fax – 701-241-8558
jbommelman@matbus.com
Website
Dickey County Transportation
P.O. Box 213
Ellendale, ND 58436
Cheryl Jongerius
Phone – 701-349-4513
Fax – 701-349-4011
dcsc213@yahoo.com
Website
Org Logo
Dickinson Public Transit
361 26th St. E
Dickinson, ND 58601
Colleen Rodakowski
Phone – 701-456-1818
Fax – 701-456-1820
director@eldercareregion8.org
Website
Org Logo
Golden Valley/Billings County (G.V.B.) Council on Aging
P.O. Box 434
Beach, ND 58621
Vera Kruger
Phone – 701-872-3836
Fax – 701-872-3836
gvbcoa@hotmail.com
Org Logo
Hazen Busing/City of Hazen
PO Box 717
Hazen, ND 58545
Monte Erhardt
Phone – 701-748-2550
Fax – 701-748-2559
hazennd@westriv.com
Website
Org Logo
James River Transit
P.O. Box 1092
Jamestown, ND 58402
Maureen Wegenke
Phone – 701-252-2882
Fax – 701-252-2529
jrsc@csicable.net
Org Logo
Kenmare Wheels & Meals, Inc.
P.O. 481
Kenmare, ND 58746
Lisa Bartlett
Phone – 701-385-4364
Fax – 701-385-4396
wandm@restel.net
Website
Org Logo
Kidder Emmons Senior Services
202 1st Ave NW
Steele, ND 58482
Renee Price
Phone – 701-475-2708
Fax – 701-475-2192
kess@bektel.com
Website
Org Logo
Minot City Transit
PO Box 5006
Minot, ND 58701
Brian Horinka
Phone – 701-857-4148
Fax – 701-857-3684
brian.horinka@minotnd.org
Website
Nutrition United Inc.
P.O. Box 274
Rolla, ND 58367
Larry Leonard, Jr.
Phone – 701-477-6421
Fax – 701-477-6422
nutusms@utma.com
Org Logo
Pembina County Meals & Transportation
P.O. Box 9
Drayton, ND 58225
Sally Kliniske
Phone – 701-454-6586
Fax – 701-454-3807
Website
Org Logo
Senior Meals & Services
202 4th Ave. NE
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Pat Hejlik
Phone – 701-662-5061
Fax – 701-662-2412
dltran@gondtc.com
Website
Org Logo
Souris Basin Transportation
P.O. Box 2211
Minot, ND 58702
Darrell Francis
Phone – 701-852-8008
Fax – 701-852-8419
sbtransit@srt.com
Website
South Central Adult Service Council
P.O. Box 298
Valley City, ND 58702
Pat Hansen
Phone – 701-845-4300
Fax – 701-845-4073
pat@southcentralseniors.org
Website
Org Logo
Southwest Public Transit
207 1st Street SE, PO Box 16
Bowman, ND 58623
Tamara Hofland
Phone – 701-523-3241
Fax – 701-523-3860
swtransit@ndsupernet.com
Website
Org Logo
Standing Rock Public Transit
9299 Hwy 24
Fort Yates, ND 58569
Pamela Ternes
Phone – 701-854-8090
Fax – 701-854-3061
pam.ternes@sittingbull.edu
Website
Org Logo
Valley Senior Services
P.O. Box 2217
Fargo, ND 58108
Paul W. Grindeland
Phone – 701-293-1440
Fax – 701-241-9639
pgrindeland@valleyseniors.org
Website
Org Logo
Walsh County Transportation
P.O. Box 620
Park River, ND 58270
Pam Landsem
Phone – 701-284-7980
Fax – 701-284-7999
pl1@polarcomm.com
Org Logo
West River Transit
3750 E. Rosser Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Carol Anderson
Phone – 701-224-1876
Fax – 701-223-2572
westriver.bisman@midconetwork.com
Website
Wildrose Public Transit
112 Main St. PO Box 703
Wildrose, ND 58795
Amber Haugenoe
Phone – 701-539-2364
Fax –

wildrosepublic@gmail.com
Org Logo
Williston Senior Center
18 Main Street
Williston, ND 58801
Melanie Klug
Phone – 701-577-6751
Fax – 701-577-6751
director@willistonseniors.org

South Dakota

Org Logo
Aberdeen Ride Line
123 South Lincoln St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Rich Krokel
Phone – 605-626-7020
Fax – 605 626 7018
Rich.Krokel@aberdeen.sd.us
Website
Org Logo
Brookings Area Transit Authority
418 Western Ave
Brookings, SD 57006
Brenda Schweitzer
Phone – 605-692-5416
Fax – 605-692-5416
bschweitzer@brookingsareatransit.com
Website
Org Logo
Community Transit of Watertown-Sisseton, Inc.
205 First Avenue NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Terry Hoffman/Kathy Holman
Phone – 605-882-5287
Fax – 605-698-3411
comtran@venturecomm.net
terry@communitytransitws.com
Org Logo
Freeman Community Transit
418 Western Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
Brenda Schweitzer
Phone – 605-692-5416
Fax – 605-692-5416
bschweitzer@brookingsareatransit.com” target=”_blank”>Website
Org Logo
Palace Transit
300 W. 1st
Mitchell, SD 57301
Jessica Pickett
Phone – 605-995-8440
Fax – 605-995-8439
jpickett@cityofmitchell.org
Website
Org Logo
People’s Transit
120 Wyoming SW
Huron, SD 57350
Gayle Kludt
Phone – 605-353-0100
Fax – 605-353-0102
gayle.peoplestransit@midconetwork.com
Website
Org Logo
Prairie Hills Transit
2015 Tumble Weed Trail
Spearfish, SD 57783
Barb Cline
Phone – 605-642-6613
Fax – 605-642-6434
bkcline@prairiehillstransit.com
Website
Org Logo
Rapid Transit System
333 Sixth Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Megan Gould
Phone – 605-394-6631
Fax – 605-394-6608
megan.gould@rcgov.org
Website
Org Logo
River Cities Public Transit
1600 East Dakota Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Ron Baumgart
Phone – 605-945-2360
Fax – 605-945-4276
Ron.rct@midconetwork.com
Website
Org Logo
Rosebud Sioux Tribe Transportation
PO Box 430
Rosebud, SD 57570
John Charles Arcoren
Phone – 605-747-2718
Fax – 605-747-2471
Johncharles.arcoren@rst-nsn.gov
Org Logo
Rural Office of Community Service, Inc. Transit
106 West Ave SW
Wagner, SD 57380
Scott Finck
Phone – 605-384-3883
Fax – 605-384-3737
sfinck@rocsinc.org
Website
Org Logo
Sioux Area Metro (SAM)
500 E. Sixth Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Randy Hartman
Phone – 605-367-7151
Fax – 605-367-7182
RHartman@siouxfalls.org
Website
Org Logo
Vermillion Public Transit
604 1/2 High St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Barb Ballensky
Phone – 605-624-1987
Fax – 605-624-1987
barbb@sesdac.org
Website
Org Logo
Yankton Transit, Inc.
1600 East Dakota Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Ron Baumgart
Phone – 605-945-2360
Fax – 605-945-4276
ron.rct@midconetwork.com
Website

The membership list is also available for download in Microsoft Excel format HERE.